Opening the Door

Old Wooden Door

Image by Still Unique Photography

My higher, authentic, eternal self is always peaceful, free, happy, confident, loving, and trusting.  When I imagine what my true self thinks and feels about this present moment, it helps to shift my attention from my loud, fearful, negative, drama-loving ego to my quiet, peaceful, optimistic self and opens the door to perceiving and experiencing this present moment in a whole new way.

What door are you opening?

Leave a Reply

